DBR Contact Information

Name Title Phone Number Email Address
Anne DeSchryver Director Research/Business Admin. 362-8376 deschrya@anest.wuslt.edu
Sue Schenker Senior Research Administrator 362-8584 schenkers@anest.wustl.edu
Katherine Mitchell Research Office Manager 454-5979 kmitchell@wustl.edu
Christina Saldivar Senior Departmental Accounting Asst. 362-8540 saldivac@wustl.edu
Jon Bucher Senior Grant Budget Specialist 362-8649 bucherj@wustl.edu
Jeff Keen Lab Support Services Coordinator 362-8630 keenj@wustl.edu
Madeline Brophy Grant Assistant 747-3369 brophym@anest.wustl.edu
Amber Spies Executive Secretary 747-1805 spiesa@anest.wustl.edu