This page display all of the invited speakers from the past.

Use the controls below to refine your selections

Search by event title and/or speaker name:

Date Speaker Title & Event Flyer

John Wood, PhD

Professor of Molecular Neurobiology and Head of the Molecular Nociception Group
University College London

Peripheral Pain Mechanisms

Joseph Takahashi, PhD

Professor and Chairman
Loyd B. Sands Distinguished Chair in Neuroscience
Department of Neuroscience

Molecular Architecture of the Circadian Clock in Mammals

Cynthia Wong, MD

Professor & Vice Chair of Anesthesiology
Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine

Neuraxial Labor Analgesia and the Progress of Labor